Lacrosse Girls (V)

ISL-A Champions:

’95,’99,’01,’04,’13,’15,'18




TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/29/20
TBD
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
Bullis Playday
  more info
Wed, 03/04/20
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Winston Churchill High School
  more info
Fri, 03/06/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Sat, 03/07/20
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/12/20
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. St. John's College HS
Playday
  more info
Tue, 03/17/20
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/19/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/31/20
4:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/02/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/04/20
TBD
  Away @ St. Stephen's and St. Agnes Upper School
vs. TBA
Spring Fling Playday
  more info
Tue, 04/07/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ St. Stephen's and St. Agnes Upper School
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Tue, 04/14/20
4:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/16/20
4:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/17/20
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Loyola Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/21/20
4:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/23/20
4:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Flint Hill
  more info
Tue, 04/28/20
TBD
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Mercersburg
  more info
Thu, 04/30/20
4:15 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. National Cathedral
Senior Game
  more info
Sat, 05/02/20
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Good Counsel High School
  more info
Tue, 05/05/20
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home  
vs. TBA
ISL Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Thu, 05/07/20
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home  
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Sat, 05/09/20
1:00 - 2:30PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. TBA
ISL Championships
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite