Sidwell Friends


Events vs. Sidwell Friends:
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Friday, 09/20/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
Loss 0-1
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
Loss 2-5
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
Win 5-2
Thursday, 10/10/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Field Hockey Girls (MS)   Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
3:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
CANCELLED
3:00PM Tennis Girls (MA)   Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
POSTPONED TO 10/28/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis Girls (MB)   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Monday, 10/28/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis Girls (MA)   Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
5:00PM - 6:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
Senior Match
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Soccer Boys (MA)   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Soccer Boys (MB)   Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Saturday, 12/14/2019
TBD
Boys JV Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
2:45PM - 3:45PM Wrestling Boys (MS)   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
6:00PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Boys JV Blue   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Friday, 01/24/2020
2:45PM - 3:45PM Basketball - Boys Middle School B   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
 
2:45PM - 3:45PM Basketball - Boys Middle School C   Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
2:45PM - 3:45PM Basketball Girls (MA)   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
 
2:45PM - 3:45PM Basketball Girls (MB)   Away
vs. Sidwell Friends
C Team
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite