Potomac School - McLean


Events vs. Potomac School - McLean:
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM Soccer Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
Thursday, 09/26/2019
2:45PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Football (MS)   Away
vs. Sidwell Friends Academy
vs. St. Albans School for Boys
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Scrimmage Date 1
  more info
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Win 2-1
5:30PM - 6:30PM Field Hockey Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 10/03/2019
2:45PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Football (MS)   Away
vs. Landon School
vs. St. Albans School for Boys
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Scrimmage Date 2
  more info
2:45PM - 3:45PM Cross Country (MS)   Home
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. Holton-Arms School
vs. Heights School, The
vs. Congressional School
vs. Maret School
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Bullis MS XC Meet #1
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
PINK Game
Loss 0-3
Friday, 10/11/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis Girls (MA)   Away
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
2:45PM - 3:45PM Tennis Girls (MB)   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
2:45PM - 3:45PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Loss 1-2
5:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/17/2019
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Win 7-1
Friday, 10/18/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Tennis Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Win 4-3
Monday, 10/28/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Field Hockey Girls (MS)   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
ISL Semi-Finals
Loss 3-4
Thursday, 02/20/2020
2:45PM - 3:45PM Basketball Girls (MA)   Away
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite