Baseball - Boys Middle School

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/18/19
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Georgetown Day School
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/10/19
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Mater Dei School
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. MD School for the Deaf
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Albans
POSTPONED TO 5/15/2019
Mon, 05/06/19
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Cabin John Park
vs. Mater Dei School
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Shirley Povich Fields
vs. Woods Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 05/13/19
3:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/15/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Albans
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 05/16/19
2:45 - 4:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Albans
  more info
Mon, 05/20/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 05/22/19
2:45 - 4:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite