PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Baseball - Boys Middle School

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/02/20
2:45PM
  Away @ Heights School, The
vs. Heights School, The
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/06/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. St. Albans School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/13/20
2:30PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/20/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Mon, 04/27/20
2:45PM
  Away @ Heights School, The
vs. Heights School, The
  more info
Wed, 05/06/20
3:00PM
  Away @ Norwood School
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Mon, 05/11/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Mater Dei School
  more info
Thu, 05/14/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Heights School, The
  more info
Mon, 05/18/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. St. Albans School
  more info
Wed, 05/20/20
2:30PM
  Home @ Baseball Field
vs. Landon School
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
powered by finalsite