Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Date Range
-
Bullis calendar
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
COVID-19 Testing: LS students & faculty
-
South Hall 2nd floor
COVID-19 Testing: MS/US students & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Wed, Jun 1
Senior Supper
Discovery Center Patio
Thu, Jun 2
PA Mom's Night Out
Off-campus
8th grade Academic Awards
(Parents of students receiving awards will be notified in advance).
Sat, Jun 4
SAT
Bullis Campus Driving Tour
-
On campus
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
LS Farewll Carnival
-
Graduation, Class of 2022
The Music Center at Strathmore & Live Stream
Tue, Jun 7
8th grade recognition ceremony
In person & Live Stream
LS Field Day
-
6th & 7th grade academic awards
In person & Live Stream (Parents of students receiving awards will be notified in advance.)
Sat, Jun 11
Bullis Campus Driving Tour
-
On campus
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Bullis Campus Driving Tour
-
On campus
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Bullis Campus Driving Tour
-
On campus
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • Board of Trustees Meetings
  • Community Service
  • Covid-19 Testing
  • Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • Extended Day Programs
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Holidays & School Closing
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Parent Association Board Meetings
  • School
  • Summer Programs
  • Admission
  • Admission Deadlines Apply
  • Admission Deadlines Renew
  • Admission Open House
  • Driving Tour
  • Financial Aid
  • Fundraising & Annual Events
  • Gala
  • Homecoming
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • ALL Divisions
    • Alumni
    • Bullis Community
  • College Counseling
  • College Counseling Spring Expo
  • Parents - All
  • Graduation
  • Upper School
  • US Exams & Testing

Condensed Calendars

Note: Dates are subject to change. We are in the process of creating the condensed calendar for the 2023-24 school year.