Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
141 school 2 Bullis Campus Driving Tour
-
On campus
Sun, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
141 pen Football (JV & Varsity) Tryouts
-
Stadium Turf
141 school 2 Bullis Campus Driving Tour
-
On campus
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
141 school 2 Bullis Campus Driving Tour
-
On campus
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
141 pen Boys Soccer (JV & Varsity) Tryouts
-
Elevated Turf
141 pen Girls Soccer (JV & Varsity) Tryouts
-
Stadium Turf
141 pen Field Hockey (JV & Varsity) Tryouts
-
Stadium Turf
141 pen Girls Volleyball (JV & Varsity) Tryouts
-
Athletic Center Auxiliary Gym
141 pen Technical Theatre (Coed) Meeting
-
Blair Center Scene Shop
141 pen Crew (Coed) Practice
-
Report to Senior Lot Bus Pick-up / Calleva
141 pen Girls Tennis (Varsity Only) Tryouts
-
Tennis Courts
141 pen Girls Soccer (JV & Varsity) Tryouts
-
Stadium Turf
Fri, Aug 27
141 id card 2 Bullis Faculty Picnic
-
The Blair Family Center for the Arts
Sat, Aug 28
141 school 1 SAT
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
141 pen Cross Country (Coed) Practice
-
Stadium Track
141 pen Fall Play (Coed) Auditions
-
Blair Center Room 135
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
141 pen Bulldog Productions (Coed) Meeting
-
BDC 329
141 pen US Dance (Coed) Tryouts
-
Blair Center Dance Studio
141 pen US Open Studio Art (Coed) Meeting
-
Blair Center Room 224
141 pen Yearbook (Coed) Meeting
-
Library Computer Lab
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 141 open book 2 Academics
  • 141 school 2 Admission
  • 141 school 2 Admission Deadlines
  • 141 school Admission Open House
  • 141 browser Alumni
  • 141 paint palette Arts
  • 141 user College Counseling
  • 141 user College Counseling Spring Expo
  • 141 test tube 1 Covid-19 Testing
  • 141 alarm clock Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • 141 id card 2 Faculty/Staff
  • 141 calendar Fundraising Events
  • Event Gala
  • 141 mortarboard Graduation
  • 141 alarm bell 2 Holidays & School Closing
  • 141 megaphone Homecoming
  • 141 highlighter Lower School
  • 141 pencil Middle School
  • 141 presentation Parent Association Board Meetings
  • 141 networking Parents
  • 141 school 1 School
  • Sun Summer Programs
  • 141 pen Upper School