Main Menu

Explore More

Bullis SchoolK-12 Private Co-Ed College Preparatory Day School

Calendar

Condensed Calendar

Note: Dates are subject to change.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 5
Accepted LS/MS Family Night
-
Wed, Mar 6
Accepted US Family Night
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Gala
Sat, Mar 9
SAT
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
US Parent & Principal Coffee
-
Virtual
Bullis Parent Connections (Lower School)
-
The Discovery Center
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Mandatory Parent Education Series (Grades 8-12)
-
The Blair Arts Center Theater
Tue, Mar 19
Mandatory Parent Education Series (Grades 4-7)
-
The Blair Art Center Theater
Wed, Mar 20
New York City Alumni Reception
PJ Clarke's 915 Third Avenue, at 55th Street New York, NY 10022
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts
  • Athletics
  • Board of Trustees Meetings
  • Community Service
  • DEI
  • Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • Extended Day Programs
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Holidays & School Closing
  • Homecoming
    • Lower School
    • Middle School
    • Upper School
    • ALL Divisions
    • Bullis Community
  • Parent Association Board Meetings
  • School (Master Calendar)
  • Summer Programs
  • US Exams & Testing
  • Graduation
  • Seniors (only)
  • Admission
  • Admission Deadlines Apply
  • Admission Deadlines Renew
  • Admission Open House
  • Driving Tour
  • Financial Aid
  • Alumni
  • Annual & Fundraising Events
  • Gala
  • College Counseling
  • College Counseling Spring Expo
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School
  • Parents - All