Boys JV Gold Basketball

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
Loss 52-72
Thu, 12/07/17
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
vs. Wilson
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 43-53
Sat, 12/09/17
11:00AM - 12:30PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Good Counsel High School
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
1:30 - 3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 48-54
Sat, 01/06/18
12:45 - 2:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/12/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ TBA
vs. Landon School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ TBA
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ TBA
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. St. Albans
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ TBA
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

From abstract to digital to physical...and back again
Registration open for Summer Programs.
Clare Walker Leslie teaches journaling from close observation
Middle schoolers make Bullis history
powered by finalsite