Soccer - Girls Middle School

Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/25/17
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Holton-Arms
A team
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Elevated Turf Field
vs. St. John Academy
B team
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Stone Ridge
B team
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. McLean
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/16/17
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Norwood
A team
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Maret
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Sidwell Friends
A team
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Elevated Turf Field
vs. Georgetown Day School
A team
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
2:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

From abstract to digital to physical...and back again
Registration open for Summer Programs.
Clare Walker Leslie teaches journaling from close observation
Middle schoolers make Bullis history
powered by finalsite