Basketball Boys (V)

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-6
League Record: 1-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/18/17
10:00 - 11:30AM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/22/17
10:00 - 11:30AM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
10:00AM - 2:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
Bullis Playday
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. John's College HS
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 64-63
Sat, 12/02/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Takoma Academy
Morgan Wootten Tip-Off Classic
Win 80-54
Thu, 12/07/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ St. Albans
vs. McKinley
Bishop Walker Invt.
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 81-43
Fri, 12/08/17
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Away @ St. Albans
vs. Virginia Academy
Bishop Walker Invt.
Win 67-64
Sat, 12/09/17
1:45 - 3:15PM
  Away @ St. Albans
vs. St.Christopher's High School
Bishop Walker Invt.
Win 78-68
Fri, 12/15/17
8:15 - 9:45PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Pope John Paul the Great
Bullis Holiday Classic
Win 80-58
Sat, 12/16/17
3:15 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Saint Vincent Pallotti H S
Bullis Holiday Classic
Loss 73-78
Sun, 12/17/17
1:30 - 3:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Westtown School
Bullis Holiday Classic Consolation Game
Loss 66-67
Thu, 12/21/17
7:15 - 8:45PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. West Springfield
Win 56-51
Fri, 12/22/17
7:15 - 8:45PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Bethesda-Chevy Chase High School
Loss 53-58
Thu, 12/28/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Miami Palmetto HS
vs. Gulliver Academy
Junior Orange Bowl
Win 70-68
Fri, 12/29/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Miami Palmetto HS
vs. Miami Palmetto High School
Junior Orange Bowl
Win 75-51
Sat, 12/30/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Miami Palmetto HS
vs. South Miami Senior High School
Junior Orange Bowl Championship
Win 80-71
Thu, 01/04/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. The Avalon School
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/06/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Maret
vs. Sidwell Friends
IAC/MAC Challenge
Loss 53-71
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 1/11/2018
Thu, 01/11/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Away  
Loss 53-63
Fri, 01/12/18
7:30 - 9:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 76-78
Tue, 01/16/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 80-32
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00 - 8:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30 - 9:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30 - 9:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Albans
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00 - 8:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Landon School
Senior Game
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Fri, 02/16/18
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Championships @ Higher Seed
 
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

From abstract to digital to physical...and back again
Registration open for Summer Programs.
Clare Walker Leslie teaches journaling from close observation
Middle schoolers make Bullis history
powered by finalsite