Come Cheer on the Bulldogs!

TBA


Events at TBA:
Saturday, 12/02/2017
TBD
Swimming (V)   Away
Relay Carnival CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Landon School
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
TBD
Swimming (V)   Away
Diving Metros   more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
TBD
Swimming (V)   Away
Swimming Metros   more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
TBD
Swimming (V)   Away
Swimming Metros   more info
Friday, 02/23/2018
TBD
Basketball Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
ISL Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
  more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
TBD
Basketball Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
  more info
Sunday, 02/25/2018
TBD
Basketball Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
ISL Championships
  more info
Saturday, 05/12/2018
TBD
Softball Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
ISL Championships
  more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
TBD
Lacrosse Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
ISL Championships
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

From abstract to digital to physical...and back again
Registration open for Summer Programs.
Clare Walker Leslie teaches journaling from close observation
Middle schoolers make Bullis history
powered by finalsite