Honoring Our Supporters

Each spring, Head of School Dr. Gerald L. Boarman hosts an event to honor and thank the donor and volunteer leaders who have given generously to Bullis during the school year. Among those in attendance, a few are chosen each year to receive special awards: Philanthropist of the Year, Volunteer of the Year and the William F. Bullis Benefactor Award.

With our heartfelt thanks, we honor those who have received these awards:


Philanthropist of the Year: Nikola and Milton Theo

Volunteer of the Year: Janet and David Fishman

Volunteer of the Year: Debbie Schick

William F. Bullis Benefactor Award: Kathryn Hanley


Philanthropist of the Year: Connie and Pat Caulfield

Volunteer of the Year:
Livia Christensen

William F. Bullis Benefactor Award (Started in 2015): Bruce Kogod


Philanthropist of the Year: Patricia and Alan Cohen

Volunteer of the Year:
Pauletta Rowser-Nwosu


Philanthropist of the Year: Tom Sullivan

Volunteer of the Year: Krysti Hinton

Volunteer of the Year: Jill Bushkoff


Philanthropist of the Year:
David Trone

Volunteer of the Year: Tammy McKnight

Volunteer of the Year: Nikki DePandi


Philanthropist of the Year: Kathryn Hanley

Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Parents and Staff Teach Business Concepts to Middle School
Bullis Space Experiment Lifts Off
Studying leads to expertise and passion for topics
powered by finalsite